Chamber Members -

Al Clawson Disposal, Inc. (512) 930-5490 Visit our website sales@clawsondisposal.com
Alexander's Distillery (254) 947-3828 Visit our website colleen@inncreek.com
Angelic Herbs (254) 947-1909 angelicherbs@embarqmail.com
Anytime Fitness (254) 947-1063 Visit our website
Arts & Leisure Salado (254) 294-7795 Visit our website
Axis Winery (254) 308-2016 kimberly@axiswinerytx.com
Baines House (254) 947-5260 Visit our website info@baineshouse.com
Barrow Brewing Company (254) 947-3544 Visit our website info@barrowbrewing.com
Belton Lake (254) 939-2461 Visit our website
Big Red Barn Self Storage (254) 526-4546 Visit our website
Bloomer Trailers (254) 947-8211 Visit our website
Cefco (254) 947-4865
CentraLand Title Company (254) 947-7205 Visit our website poldham@centralandtitle.com
Century 21 Bill Bartlett (254) 947-5050 Visit our website info@c21bb.com
CenturyLink (254) 628-5484
Christy's (254) 947-0561
Classics on Main (254) 947-3277 Visit our website chris@classicsonmain.com
Compass Bank (254) 947-0032 Visit our website
Don Ringler Chevrolet-Toyota-Scion (254) 774-6500 Visit our website dringler@donringlerchevrolet.com
ERA Colonial Real Estate (254) 698-4300 Visit our website
Entire Real Estate Shane La Canne (254) 654-4066 Visit our website SLaCanne@entirellc.com
FSG Fine Jewelry (254) 947-9447 Visit our website
Falcon Internet (512) 422-4726 Visit our website jeff@falconinternet.co
First Baptist Church Salado (254) 947-5465 Visit our website greimer@fbcsalado.org
First Community Title (254) 947-8480 Visit our website Danielles@FCTTX.com
First Eye Care Salado (254) 947-3783 Visit our website
First Eye Care Salado (254) 781-0041 Visit our website
First State Bank Central Texas (254) 947-5852 Visit our website
First Texas Brokerage (254) 947-5577 Visit our website ryan@efirsttexas.com
First Texas Brokerage (254) 947-5577 Visit our website ryan@efirsttexas.com
Glass River Designs (254) 947-0002 Visit our website
Grace Baptist Church (254) 947-5917 Visit our website info@gracesalado.com
Grande Communications (254) 773-1163 Visit our website
Griffith Fine Art (254) 947-3177 Visit our website griffith@earthlink.net
Harper-Talasek Funeral Home (254) 939-2411 Visit our website jburgess@legacyfuneralgroup.com
Historic Salado Ghostwalk Visit our website info@saladoghostwalk.com
Holiday Inn Express (254) 947-4004 Visit our website holidayinnexpress@hiesalado.com
Holiday Inn Express (254) 947-4004 Visit our website holidayinnsalado@yahoo.com
Holiday Inn Express (254) 947-4004 Visit our website holidayinnsalado@aol.com
Horizon Bank (254) 947-8636 Visit our website
Horizon Bank (254) 947-8636 Visit our website
Inn at Salado (254) 947-0027 Visit our website rooms@inn-at-salado.com
Inn at Salado (254) 947-0027 Visit our website rooms@inn-at-salado.com
Inn at Salado (254) 947-0027 Visit our website rooms@inn-at-salado.com
Inn on the Creek (254) 947-5554 Visit our website info@inncreek.com
Integrity Rehab (254) 699-3933 Visit our website jmitchell@integrityrehab.net
J.Genevieve (512) 969-8842 Visit our website info@jgenevieve.com
JB Goodwin - DS Central Texas Luxury (254) 947-7110 Visit our website debbie-stevenson@jbgoodwin.com
JB Goodwin North Team Realtors (254) 947-7110 Visit our website debbie-stevenson@jbgoodwin.com
Jack's Barn (254) 947-1299 Visit our website weatherstonebnb@aol.com
Keep Salado Beautiful (254) 947-8634 Visit our website slterry@gmail.com
Keith Ace Hardware (254) 947-4009 Visit our website
Let Us Do The Cooking (254) 554-2665 admin@letusdoothecooking.com
McCain's Bakery and Cafe (254) 947-3354 Visit our website lynetterm@hotmail.com
Mill Creek Community Association Visit our website lmeinen@vvm.com
Mill Creek Country Club (254) 947-5698 Visit our website
Monteith Abstract & Title (254) 947-3922 Visit our website contactus@monteithtitle.com
Mud Pies Pottery (254) 947-0281 Visit our website mudnfudge@outlook.com
Mud Pies Pottery (254) 947-0281 Visit our website mudnfudge@outlook.com
Pace Park (254) 947-5060 Visit our website vos@vvm.com
Pace Park (254) 947-5060 Visit our website vos@vvm.com
Personal Wealth Coach (254) 947-1111 Visit our website staff@tpwc.com
Post Office (254) 947-3936 Visit our website
R Bank (512) 746-2047 Visit our website
RE/MAX Legends (254) 947-3361 Visit our website
Raney & Associates (254) 913-1215 Visit our website annalou254@aol.com
Red Barn Hideaway (254) 913-7583 Visit our website deb@redbarnhideaway.com
Restoration Sisters (512) 619-9032 restorationsisterstx@gmail.com
Rita Zbranek Farmers Insurance (254) 947-0995 rzbranek@farmersagent.com
Rita Zbranek Farmers Insurance (254) 947-0995 rzbranek@farmersagent.com
Rollo Insurance (254) 718-8101 Visit our website justin.gaidusek@rolloinsurance.com
Salado Airport (254) 307-9053 Visit our website mark.saladoairport@gmail.com
Salado Airport
Salado Chamber of Commerce (254) 947-5040 Visit our website chamber@salado.com
Salado Chamber of Commerce Ladies Auxiliary Visit our website tommye@embarqmail.com
Salado Civic Center (254) 947-8300 saladotxcc@vvm.com
Salado Collision & Restoration (254) 947-3380 Visit our website wayne@saladocollision.com
Salado Glassworks (254) 947-0339 Visit our website gail@saladoglassworks.com
Salado Glassworks (254) 947-0339 Visit our website gail@saladoglassworks.com
Salado Historical Society (254) 947-8300 Visit our website marquismc@aol.com
Salado Independent School District (254) 947-5479 Visit our website
Salado Institute for the Humanities
Salado Properties (254) 947-5580 Visit our website george@saladoproperties.com
Salado Properties (254) 947-5580 Visit our website saladoproperties@gmail.com
Salado Public Library (254) 947-9191 Visit our website
Salado Sculpture Garden
Salado United Methodist Church (254) 947-5482 Visit our website tbass@saladoumc.org
Salado Village Voice, Inc. (254) 947-5321 Visit our website advertising@saladovillagevoice.com
Salado Village Voice, Inc. (254) 947-5321 Visit our website news@saladovillagevoice.com
Salado Wine Seller (254) 947-8011 Visit our website info@saladowine.com
Salado Wine Seller (254) 947-8011 Visit our website info@saladowine.com
Scott & White (254) 947-7500 Visit our website
Sojourn Real Estate (254) 771-1211 Visit our website sarai@vvm.com
Solana Ranch (254) 947-8331 Visit our website solanaranch@aol.com
Solana Ranch (254) 947-9138 Visit our website solanaranch@aol.com
St. Joseph's Episcopal Church (254) 947-3160 Visit our website vicar@stjosephsalado.org
St. Stephen Catholic Church (254) 947-8037 Visit our website office@saintstephenchurch.org
Stagecoach Inn (254) 947-5111 Visit our website info@stagecoachsalado.com
Stagecoach Inn Visit our website info@stagecoachsalado.com
Stamp Salado (254) 947-8848 Visit our website stampsalado@yahoo.com
Stillhouse Hollow Lake (254) 939-2461 Visit our website
StoneCreek Settlement (254) 947-9099 Visit our website info@stonecreeksettlement.com
Strawberry Patch (254) 947-9955 Visit our website info@strpatch.com
Summers Mill Retreat & Conference Center (254) 939-6194 Visit our website info@summersmill.com
Susan Marie's (254) 947-5239 Visit our website
Symphony Homes (254) 699-1112 Visit our website dawn@symphonyhomes.net
Tablerock Festival at Salado (254) 947-9205 Visit our website tablerock1@aol.com
Tablerock Festival at Salado (254) 947-9205 Visit our website tablerock1@aol.com
Tenroc Event Centers, Inc. (512) 947-9218 Visit our website cindi@tenroc.com
The Bonnie Posey Cottage at Tablerock (254) 947-9205 Visit our website tablerock1@aol.com
The Bug Master (512) 836-1574 Visit our website jack@thebugmaster.net
The Dog Spot (254) 947-3647 Visit our website thedogspot.salado@gmail.com
The Nature Co. of Salado (254) 444-7175 Visit our website ConnectandBewithNature@gmail.com
The Pizza Place (254) 947-0022 Visit our website ron@pizzaplacesalado.com
The Range at Inn on the Creek (254) 947-3828 Visit our website dave@inncreek.com
The Rose Mansion (254) 947-8200 Visit our website rosemansion@msn.com
The Shed (254) 947-1960 Visit our website colleen@inncreek.com
The Shoppes on Main in Salado (254) 947-0888 Visit our website lara@theshoppesonmaininsalado.com
The Venue (254) 947-5554 Visit our website info@inncreek.com
The Venue (254) 947-5554 Visit our website info@inncreek.com
TranQuil Gardens R V Park (254) 947-5192 Visit our website tranquilgarrv@yahoo.com
TranQuil Gardens R V Park (254) 947-5192 Visit our website tranquilgarrv@yahoo.com
Twenty One Main (254) 947-4000 Visit our website Kaye@twentyonemain.com
Wells Gallery (254) 947-0311 Visit our website wellsgallery@aol.com
Yellow House (254) 947-5282 Visit our website stay@saladosbest.com